top of page
Blog
Pick up!

3am

"3am "

There was the red door in the middle of the street

The door suddenly opend, and my lover was in front of the door

I know, I know it's only my funny dream

but I was very surprised and wake up at 3 am

"Please don't go anywhere" I mutterd in my heart

"I'll not go anywhere" He mutterd in his heart

There was the red door in the middle of the wind

My lover was at the other side of the door

and I reached out for him

We connected my right hand and his left hand

The door was not there anymore, and it was 3am

"Please don't go anywhere" I mutterd in my heart

"I'll not go anywhere" He mutterd in his heart

written by mayuluca


最新記事
​カテゴリー
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page